本项目开发了适合 ASEAN(东盟)各国的实际 情况和课题的区块链技术,
为从根本上解决贫困问题,通过建造基于 Fintech(金融科技)的 数码基础建设,
来推进「消除教育不平等现象」「激活经济」

scroll

此项目 ASEC PROJECT 的目的

ASEC PROJECT 是为实现对 ASEAN(东盟)各国的社会有极大影响力的泰国重要人物 的理想「消除东南亚的贫困问题」而起步的。本项目开发了适合 ASEAN(东盟)各国的实际 情况和课题的区块链技术,为从根本上解决贫困问题,通过建造基于 Fintech(金融科技)的 数码基础建设,来推进「消除教育不平等现象」「激活经济」

  • 消除教育的不平等

    在学历至上的 ASEAN(东盟各国),接受教育的机会不平等是一个巨大的社会问题。例 如在泰国,双亲都不在的儿童比率很高。他们被孤儿院等设施收留,自然而然地升学之路就被 堵住。这就意味着今后进入社会的大门被关闭,这将成为降低国力的原因。ASEC PROJECT 将要把一部分的事业收益作为教育支援资金捐献出去,作为奖学金和改善教育环境的资金进 行运用。

  • 通过建造数码基础建设激活经济

    ASEAN(东盟各国)一定会和先进国家一样,将会在这几年兴起一个 Fintech(金融科 技)的浪潮。
    ASEC PROJECT 通过独自的区块链技术,将能在金融、医疗、教育、农林水产、房地 产、流通、市场销售、制造业等领域提供新型的服务,激活 ASEAN(东盟)的经济。

ASEC PROJECT Fintech

ASEC PROJECT 的启动 How do we leverage our potential & technology for economic & social betterment?

当今最强大的武器就是[知识]。 运用区块链技术的教育,将会给社会带来无数革新性解决方案,使人们发生变化。

我们的环境在过去的几十年中有了巨大的改善,这是众所周知的事实。但是仍然还有许多 问题处于尚未解决的状态。几年前,我有机会与 N G O(非政府组织)和政府机关合作,对我 来说是一个非常宝贵的经验。不仅拓展了我的眼界,而且使我认识到我的祖国~泰国所存在的 教育
不平等问题是何等严重。
同样的问题在其他 ASEAN(东盟)各国也都存在。当我们把焦点对准现有问题的解决方
案上时,教育是一个非常重要的课题。尽管如此,许多 ASEAN(东盟)各国并不是把预算投 入到人才开发上,而是投入到国家的基础建设上。过去人们为了保护自己就需要用武器来装备。 但当今最强大的武器就是[知识]。教育有一种力量可以让人们给社会带来影响,把学到的知 识还原给社会。比如新加坡政府投入了大量资金用于年轻一代的教育上,其成果是这些接受教 育的人们让新加坡又得到了更进一步的发展,还将他们的经验传递给下一代。
我坚信只有「Fintech(金融科技)才是我们开启未来的钥匙」。区块链技术一定能够创造 出为提高 ASEAN(东盟)各国人民生命质量的有益平台。我们 ASEC Frontier 承诺,通过 运用 Fintech(金融科技)为 ASEAN(东盟)地区可持续性发展助一臂之力。并实现高效率 的环保系统。

ASEC Frontier Thailand Co.,Ltd CEO Vasin Thepsoparn

Vasin Thepsoparn

他在高中时代作为交换留学生赴美留学,后来又积累了丰富的国际经验。他在泰国朱拉隆功大学获得政治学学士号之后,又获得了意大利都灵理工大学三年的奖学金。他是活跃在全球 精通多种语言的精英。他发挥自己精通多种语言的能力,为多种多样的民间企业、公共机关、 非政府组织等任翻译,担任连接和协调的角色。看到各种各样的人在走各种各样的人生道路。 现在他正在从事于开发泰国东北地区的产品,计划出口到世界各国。他说:“要想达到目标必 不可少的因素是拥有怀着同样理想的团队”。他坚信:“坚实的团队要拥有智慧与共鸣,同时 要活用科技的力量,这样才能推动世界走向更加美好”

发挥只有 ASEC PROJECT 才具有的独特 Fintech(金融科技)的优势, 使 ASEAN(东盟)的经济充满活力,解除贫困问题。

ASEC PROJECT 的最终目标是:通过推动东南亚经济的发展和排除教育的不平等现象来 解决贫困问题。我坚信最关键的因素在于 Fintech(金融科技)。一些先进国家已经在 Fintech (金融科技)领域取得了飞速发展。纵观以往的统计资料,可以预测到东南亚经济圈在几年之 内也以一定会出现 Fintech(金融科技)革命。我们立志成为东南亚 Fintech(金融科技)革 命的开拓者,每一天都在为此全力做准备。
在先进国家运用区块链技术的成功商业模式不断涌现。我们参考这些成功的商业模 式,开发适合 ASEAN(东盟)各国易于运用,能够解决各国所拥有的课题的区块链和平台。
此外,目前在先进国家热火朝天地通过 ICO(首次币发行)集资的活动,也很快会 ASEAN (东盟)各国普及起来。通过 ICO(首次币发行)集资活动的活跃,将会给 ASEAN(东盟) 各国的经济带来活力,增加工作机会,就一定能够解决贫困问题和教育机会的不平等问题。通 过 ASEC PROJECT 和其 Fintech(区块链技术),会将上述的良性循环变为现实,这就是我 们 ASEC Frontier 的使命。

ASEC Frontier Thailand Co.,Ltd Advisor Thapana Boonlar

Prof. Dr.Thapana Boonlar

经济学家,在政界和经济界都积累了很多经验,是泰国经济的引领者。在泰国的最大企 业「THE BQ GROUP」任名誉顾问,在由 500 家以上的公司和优秀的投资家组成的投资组 织「WORLD TRADE ASSOCIATION」中起统帅作用。在表彰优秀经营者的「WHO’S WHO IN THAILAND」中获选。2017 年获得泰王国的最佳实践奖(物流部门)。现在把以 往积累的所有经验都贡献给 ASECPROJECT,为取得成功竭尽全力。

「ASEC」的意思就是「A=ASEAN(东盟)」+「SEC=Southern Economic Corridor (南部经济走廊)」。「南部经济走廊」是指将越南(胡志明)⇔柬埔寨(金边)⇔泰国(曼谷) 连接在一起,未来将连接缅甸(土瓦)的陆地经济通路。如果这条通路建成,目前在泰国、越 南装船的货物,必须迂回绕过马来半岛南边,再经过马六甲海峡的海路。如果[南部经济走廊] 建成,货物就可以通过陆地通路运到缅甸南部的土瓦,然后在土瓦装船。这样就可以大幅度地 缩短运输时间。
此外,东南亚最大规模的[土瓦经济特区]也正在开发。如果南部经济走廊建成,今后的 物流量将会大幅度增加。2015 年 7 月日本、缅甸、泰国三国就在土瓦经济特区进行合作开发 签订了协议。ASEC PROJECT 也开发了区块链和平台,通过这个区块链和平台获得的利润 用于投资,期待与南部经济走廊和土瓦经济特区的开发有紧密的关系。

ASEC PROJECT FINTECH

总部大楼的外观(曼谷)
总部办公室的室内照片

ASEC PROJECT 非常重视 Fintech(金融科技),把 Fintech(金融科技)作为解决 ASEAN(东盟)各国贫困问题的一个重要手段。其中起到核心作用的就是区块链等技术。我 们正在开发对应 ASEAN(东盟)各国各自所拥有的不同课题的平台。同时我们朝着未来建立 ASEC PROJECT 独自的新型区块链的方向努力。
ASEC PROJECT 的研发团队从 2017 年起是由以区块链等相关技术水准较高的越南技 术人员为主组成的。为了进行更高难度的研发,现在乌克兰的区块链有关人员也在提供顾问指 导。近年来乌克兰的 IT 产业取得了惊人的发展,根据美国的一项调查,乌克兰是一个仅次于 美国、俄国和印度,具有丰富的高技能 IT 人才的国家。另外在区块链和虚拟货币领域,拥有 很多具有编码才能的开发人员。另外,还有很多有独创思维的创业家活跃在全世界。借助东欧
最先进的技术力量,让 ASEAN(东盟)各国的生活更富有,这就是只有我们 ASEC PROJECT 才拥有的人脉网络,我们对此感到骄傲。

ABCG

ABCG – 艺术 区块链玻璃 – 旨在成为一个虚拟空间,艺术家和任何类型的艺术创作者可以通过这个网络平台充分表达自己。这个空间也将成为ABCG的所有用户的市场,可以互相学习,交易商品,现在并通过互联网提供的数字艺术和相关服务加强了区块链技术的安全性。

公司概要

公司名称
ASEC Frontier(Thailand)Co., Ltd.
成立地点
曼谷
成立时间
2017 年 3 月
事业内容
推進 ASEC PROJECT 的事業
顾问
Prof. Dr. Thapana Boonlar
顾问律师
中野秀俊(growwill 国际法律事务所)
注册资金
200 万泰铢(约 404,000RMB * 以 2018 年 4 月的汇率计算: 1THB=0.202RMB)
有关公司
●ASIAN SOUTHERN ECONOMIC CORRIDOR CO., LTD.(金边)2018 年 2 月成立 代理销售 ASEC COIN
●ASEC Frontier Vietnam Co., Ltd.(河内) 2018年3月成立
●ASEC Frontier Limited(维拉港) 2017年1月成立
发行上市前的 ASEC COIN

With the use of Smart Contract, Blockchain technology is the key
for ASEC PROJECT to implement the development of IT Platforms
according to the necessities of the citizens in each particular
locality based upon its social and cultural background.

scroll

Mission of  ASEC  PROJECT

ASEC PROJECT was initiated with its objective to fulfill the needs of the leaders in Thailand who have realized the problem of poverty that is still prevalent in ASEAN community. It is necessary to raise the awareness of such problem to the public. Fintech shall be employed to establish IT infrastructure in order to provide opportunities to the citizens. With the use of Smart Contract, Blockchain technology is the key for ASEC PROJECT to implement the development of IT Platforms according to the necessities of the citizens in each particular locality based upon its social and cultural background.

  • Reducing Education Gap

    Education gap is one of the major problems in Southeast Asia where academic background of an individual plays a vital role for one’s career path throughout a whole life. Thailand is a good example for the fact that the number of orphans is relatively high. These children were raised and supported in orphanages and charitable organizations. Therefore, a chance for them to be engaged in higher education is completely out of the question. It is impossible for those who is educationally deprived to get access to career opportunities, to improve their economic status. There is a high chance that they might become the social problem which is an obstacle for a national development. ASEC PROJECT plans to appropriate some portion of its revenue to financial aid for the purpose of education by giving scholarships to those who need financial support for one’s personal development.

  • Economic Development by Building
    IT Infrastructure

    Fintech will become the key for national development in our generation within ASEAN region. With the use of Blockchain technology, several Platforms from ASEC PROJECT are planned to be launched to provide several services to the public in different segments: medical care, education, agriculture, fishery, real estate, import-export, retail business, manufacturing industry and so on.

ASEC PROJECT Fintech

ASEC PROJECT DETAILS How do we leverage our potential & technology for economic & social betterment?

The most powerful weapon in our modern days is knowledge. Along with Blockchain technology, education has its massive power to transform people by enabling them to contribute a myriad of innovative solutions to the community.

Despite the fact that our environment has immensely been improved over the last decades, many problems have still been unresolved. Having a chance to work with NGOs & public organization a few years ago was considered as a valuable experience for me. This allowed me to broaden my horizon to realize how critical the education gap in Thailand is in reality.
This kind of situation also occurs in other ASEAN countries. The education is the main issue to be focused upon for further improvement to solve the existing problems. However, many ASEAN countries are employing their budgets on the development of national infrastructure instead of human development. In ancient times, people need to be equipped with weapons in order to survive and protect themselves from enemies. The most powerful weapon in our modern days is “knowledge.” Education has the power to shape a person to become influential and be able to contribute something back to the society. We can look at Singapore as the example; its government has invested a large amount of money in the education for the younger generations. They are the ones who will further develop the country and pass on the know-how to the next generation.
I strongly believe that this Fintech is the key to our near future. Blockchain technology will certainly enable ASEC Frontier to create invention that shall offer beneficial Platform to better up the quality of life of the citizens. By the use of Fintech, ASEC Frontier members have a strong commitment to realize an efficient eco-system for the sustainable development within ASEAN region.

ASEC Frontier Thailand Co.,Ltd CEO Vasin Thepsoparn

Vasin Thepsoparn

Vasin earned his bachelor’s degree in Political Science from Chulalongkorn University. He had several international exposures ever since his high-school years being a foreign exchange student in USA. After his bachelor’s degree he also obtained three-year scholarship to study in Politecnico di Torino in Europe. As a globe-trotter and a polyglot, Vasin made use of his linguistic ability to engage in the role of interpreter and liaison for a large variety of companies from private enterprise, public sector and NGOs that allows him to see people from all walks of life. He is currently developing the product from the locality in north-eastern region and plans to export to foreign countries across the world. “Team members with the same goal is essential for the accomplishment,” Vasin said. He strongly believes that the solid team can be a force driven forward to make this world a better place by the use of technology with intelligence and empathy.

With its unique technological capability, Fintech is the key to enable ASEC PROJECT’s mission to strengthen the economy of ASEAN community as a whole.

ASEC PROJECT has its ultimate goal to solve the problem of poverty in Southeast Asian nations and better up its economic status and provide more education opportunity to the citizens by using Blockchain technology. I believe using up-to-date technologies to improve the quality of human is the key to sustainable development. This Fintech is moving so fast and is being applied to a large variety of industries in many developed countries. According to the statistical data, it can be predicted that Fintech will become more prevalent in the near future within ASEAN community. We feel obligated to be the pioneer to apply this Fintech to be ready for this ever-changing world.
Blockchain technologies have been widely used in different fields of enterprise in several developed countries. We are determined to develop our solid Blockchain technology & customized Platform for each ASEAN community based on one’s demographic and cultural factor.
ICO campaign has become increasingly more popular activity in many developed countries. Meanwhile, this trend will certainly be introduced to ASEAN in the near future. Through the funds from foreign investors, ASEAN economy can shift its status to the next level. Several problems shall be resolved through various initiative projects with the use of cutting-edge technology like Blockchain by providing useful Platforms to create any opportunities for the citizens in order to reduce the economic gap. Our team and I strongly believe that ASEC Frontier has it all for what we need to achieve our goal in this project.

ASEC Frontier Thailand Co.,Ltd Advisor Thapana Boonlar

Prof. Dr.Thapana Boonlar

Dr. Boonlar had engaged himself in several fields of profession in business & politics
as the Economist. He has continuously been a leading figure in the economic circle of Thailand and eventually was selected to be the Honorary Advisor for The BQ Group: one of the largest enterprises in Thailand. Furthermore, Dr. Boonlar is the leader of World Trade Association: the investment organization consisting of over 500 companies with influential entrepreneurs. “Who’s Who in Thailand” has chosen Dr. Boonlar to be the model business person for the year 2017 by receiving Thailand Best Practice Award in Logistics Division. He is currently serving as the Advisor of ASEC PROJECT by devoting all of his expertise throughout his professional experience over the past decades.

“ASEC” is the acronym derived from the initial components: “A” for ASEAN and “SEC” for Southern Economic Corridor. Imagining the picture of the whole Indochina peninsula, the land stretched from Ho Chi Minh City (Vietnam) passing Phnom Penh (Cambodia) and Bangkok (Thailand) all the way up to the west in Dawei (Myanmar). Southern Economic Corridor has its objective to construct the logistic route to strengthen a connectivity and facilitate a transportation of goods within ASEAN region. Instead of using the conventional logistics by sea freight passing through Malacca strait between Singapore and Malaysia, transportation of goods can be smoothly rendered through SEC land route from the east to the west of Indochina peninsula (Ho Chi Minh to Dawei). This SEC will allow us to be able to experience the more efficient way of shipment; the time of shipping shall be reduced substantially.
Along with the completion of the project of Special Economic Zone (SEZ) in Dawei (Myanmar), Southern Economic Corridor in Indochina Peninsula will become one of the largest industrial complexes in Southeast Asia. Once the SEZ project is finished, an expansion of the project in terms of logistics is planned to be further implemented in the future. In July 2015, Memorandum of Intent (MoI) was signed on a tri-lateral collaboration among 3 nations: Japan, Myanmar and Thailand, for the development of SEZ project in Dawei. Our steadfast mission of ASEC PROJECT is to apply Fintech & Blockchain technology by creating social IT Platforms for the need of the citizens within ASEAN community along with the development of Southern Economic Corridor in the district of Dawei.

ASEC PROJECT FINTECH

The appearance of the building where the head office is located (Bangkok)
Image of head office

ASEC PROJECT places emphasis on Fintech as one of the tools for solving the problem of poverty in the ASEAN countries. Its core is formed by the blockchain-related technology. We are developing the Platforms that address respective challenges faced by each ASEAN country, while at the same time we aim to establish a new unique Blockchain of ASEC PROJECT in the future.
The development team of ASEC PROJECT had been established by IT professionals from Vietnam with a high expertise in Blockchain technology since 2017. To carefully render a large variety of operations, our team has several advisors in Ukraine who are mainly specialised in Fintech. In recent years, Ukraine’s IT industry has made a remarkable progress. According to a survey conducted in the USA, Ukraine is regarded as one of the countries with the largest number of highly skilled IT workers after USA, Russia and India. It is also true that a large number of talented developers with coding skills and entrepreneurs with splendid ideas have launched successful carriers around the world in the field of Blockchain and Cryptocurrencies as well. We take pride in the unique network of ASEC PROJECT because we believe it will enrich the lives of people in ASEAN countries with the help of state-of-the-art technologies in Eastern Europe.

ABCG

ABCG - Art Blockchain Glass - is designed to be a virtual space where artists and any types of art creators can fully express themselves through this cyber platform. This space will also act as a marketplace for all users of ABCG to come across and learn from each other, trade goods and offer digital arts and relevant services through internet which is nowadays reinforced its security by the blockchain technology.


Many asked me why this platform was named as a “glass” platform. Personally, I am very much fond of the word “glass” as this word itself has such profound meanings and various connotations that lie within it. Think of it as a material that could be blown into different shapes; this represents a space for endless creativity, for instance, a glass of wine, a glass fish bowl, liqueur glass bottle or even Murano decorative glass, you name it. As long as you have no boundaries of imagination, it could be anything. That’s a fascinating side of it.

Company Profile

Company Name
ASEC Frontier (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Location
Bangkok, Thailand
Registration Date
27 March, 2017
Business Details
Promoting the business of ASEC PROJECT
Advisor
Prof. Dr. Thapana Boonlar
Legal Adviser
Hidetoshi Nakano (Grow-will International Law Firm)
Capital
2 million Thai Baht (Approximately 64 thousand US Dollar, as of March, 2018: Exchange Rate: 1THB = 0.032 US$)
Affiliated Companies
●Cambodia—ASIAN SOUTHERN ECONOMIC CORRIDOR CO., LTD. (Phnom Penh), established in February 2018 ASEC COIN Sales Representative
●Vanuatu—ASEC Frontier Limited (Port Vila), established in January 2017 Issuance of ASEC COIN during the pre-sales period